Skip to Search



A Guide to the Architecture Educational Collection

Finding aid created by John R. Nemmers

University of Florida Smathers Libraries - Special and Area Studies Collections
June 2010


Descriptive Summary

Title: Architecture Educational Collection
Dates: 1930-2010
Bulk dates: 1930-1980
Abstract: Miscellaneous architectural drawings, particularly of structures in Florida.
Extent: 26.5 Linear feet. 464 sets or sheets.
Identification: MS Group 273
Language(s): English

Scope and Content

This collection of architectural drawings was assembled in the Architecture and Fine Arts Library at the University of Florida to support education and research needs at UF. Many of the designs and plans were created or collected as part of the Historic American Building Survey (HABS) in the 1960s and 1970s. Numerous cities and counties in Florida are well represented, including St. Augustine, Pensacola, Key West, Tampa, etc. Some of the drawings are reproductions of WPA drawings from the 1930s. Most are blueprints and blue-line working drawings, but there are a small number of original drawings (e.g., pencil on trace paper). The drawings represent a large number of architects and firms, including Frank Lloyd Wright, Paul Rudolph, Alfred Browning Parker, Hershel Shepard, and many others. The drawings and sheets are numbered, but there are some gaps in the numbering. Some folders contain single sheets, while others contain sets of drawings consisting of multiple sheets. Some of the sets are stored rolled.


Access or Use Restrictions

Access

The collection is open for research.


Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

[Identification of item], Architecture Educational Collection, Special and Area Studies Collections, George A. Smathers Libraries, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida.

Acquisition Information

In 2010 the collection was transferred from the Architecture and Fine Arts Library to the Architecture Archives in Special Collections at the University of Florida. Since then, additional drawings have been donated by various individuals (the names of donors are included with the descriptions of the items).


Contents List

Folder
NH001 Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings House, Cross Creek, Florida
NH002 Bailey House, Gainesville, Florida
NH003 Geiger-Audobon House, Whitehead Street #205, Key West, Florida
NH004 Kemp (Richard Moore) House, Caroline Street #601, Key West, Florida
NH005 Kemp (Richard Moore) House, Caroline Street #601, Key West, Florida
NH006 Lowe (Captain John Jr.) House, Southard Street #620, Key West, Florida
NH007 Lowe (Captain John Jr.) House, Southard Street #620, Key West, Florida
NH008 Roberts (Captain Richard) House, William Street #408, Key West, Florida
NH009 Roberts (Captain Richard) House, William Street #408, Key West, Florida
NH010 Roberts (George Francis Bartlum) House, William Street #4, Key West, Florida
NH011 Roberts (George Francis Bartlum) House, William Street #4, Key West, Florida
NH012 Roberts (Samuel) House, Fleming Street #1025, Key West, Florida
NH013 Roberts (Samuel) House, Fleming Street #1025, Key West, Florida
NH014 Southern express Company, Mallory Steamship Ticket Office, Key West, Florida
NH015 Southern express Company, Mallory Steamship Ticket Office, Key West, Florida
NH016 Tift and Company, Ships Chandlery and Ice House, Wall Street, Key West, Florida
NH017 Tift and Company, Ships Chandlery and Ice House, Wall Street, Key West, Florida
NH018 Tift-Hemingway House, Whitehead Street #907, Key West, Florida
NH019 Tift-Hemingway House, Whitehead Street #907, Key West, Florida
NH020 Wall and Company Warehouse, Wall Street, Key West, Florida
NH021 Wall and Company Warehouse, Wall Street, Key West, Florida
NH022 Wardlaw-Smith House, Madison, Florida
NH023 North Florida Buildings (Site locations for Bailey House, Gainesville; Murat House, St. Augustine; etc.)
NH024 Barkley (George W. ) House, Florida Blanca Street #410, Pensacola, Florida
NH025 Barkley (George W. ) House, Florida Blanca Street #410, Pensacola, Florida
NH026 Bateria de San Antonio Fuerte San Carlos de Barrancas, Pensacola, Florida
NH027 Bateria de San Antonio Fuerte San Carlos de Barrancas, Pensacola, Florida
NH028 Charbonier (Frank) House, East Zarragossa Street #412, Pensacola, Florida
NH029 Charbonier (Frank) House, East Zarragossa Street #412, Pensacola, Florida
NH030 D'Aunoy (Luis) House, East Government Street #300, Pensacola, Florida
NH031 D'Aunoy (Luis) House, East Government Street #300, Pensacola, Florida
NH032 US Naval Air Station Fort Barrancas, Pensacola, Florida
NH033 US Naval Air Station Fort Barrancas, Pensacola, Florida
NH034 US NAS Navy Yard Gate Old Warrington Village, Pensacola, Florida
NH035 Perry (Mary) House, East Zarragossa Street #434, Pensacola, Florida
NH036 Perry (Mary) House, East Zarragossa Street #434, Pensacola, Florida
NH037 Quina (Desiderio) House, South Alcaniz #206, Pensacola, Florida
NH038 Quina (Desiderio) House, South Alcaniz #206, Pensacola, Florida
NH039 Ruby (Maria Carlotta) House, West Zarragossa Street #214, Pensacola, Florida
NH040 Ruby (Maria Carlotta) House, West Zarragossa Street #214, Pensacola, Florida
NH041 Sierra (Eugenio Antonio) House, East Zarragossa #431, Pensacola, Florida
NH042 Toruillot (Widow) House, West Government Street #111, Pensacola, Florida
NH043 Walton (Dorothy) House, East Zarragossa Street #221, Pensacola, Florida
NH044 Walton (Dorothy) House, East Zarragossa Street #221, Pensacola, Florida
NH045 US Naval Air Station Wet Basin 1852, Pensacola, Florida
NH046 Arrivas (Don Raimundo) House, St. George Street #44, St. Augustine, Florida
NH047 Arrivas (Don Raimundo) House, St. George Street #44, St. Augustine, Florida
NH048 Canova-de Medicis House, Bridge Street #46, St. Augustine, Florida
NH049 Cathedral, St. Augustine, Florida
NH050 City Gate, Orange Street at St. George, St. Augustine, Florida
NH051 City Library, St. Augustine, Florida
NH052 de Mesa-Sanchez House, St. George #43, St. Augustine, Florida
NH053 Fatio House, St. Augustine, Florida
NH054 Fornells House, Spanish Street #62, St. Augustine, Florida
NH055 Fort Marion (Castillo de San Marcos), St. Augustine, Florida
NH056 Fort Marion (Castillo de San Marcos), St. Augustine, Florida
NH057 Fort Marion (Castillo de San Marcos), St. Augustine, Florida
NH058 Garcia-Dummitt House, St. George Street #279, St. Augustine, Florida
NH059 Gonzalez-Alvarez House (oldest house in St. Augustine), St. Francis Street, St. Augustine, Florida
NH060 Horruytiner (Don Pedro) House, St. George Street #214, St. Augustine, Florida
NH061 Long-Sanchez House, Marine Street #43, St. Augustine, Florida
NH062 O'Reilly (Don Miguel de) House, Aviles Street #32, St. Augustine, Florida
NH063 Old School House, St. Augustine, Florida
NH064 Old Spanish Treasury, St. Augustine, Florida
NH065 Ortega-MacMillen House, St. George Street #224, St. Augustine, Florida
NH066 Perez-Sanchez House, Charlotte Street #101, St. Augustine, Florida
NH067 Pomar House, Site Plan (one sheet), Treasury Street, St. Augustine, Florida
NH068 Poujoud (Augustus) House, St. George Street #105-107, St. Augustine, Florida
NH069 Prince Murat House, St. Augustine, Florida
NH070 Public Market, Plaza at Charlotte Street, St. Augustine, Florida
NH071 Rodgriguez-Avero-Sanchez House, St. George Street #52, St. Augustine, Florida
NH072 Solana (Don Manuel) House, Charlotte Street #20, St. Augustine, Florida
NH073 Tovar "cannonball" House, St.Francis Street #22, St. Augustine, Florida
NH074 Triay House, Spanish Street #42, St. Augustine, Florida
NH075 Trinity Church, St. Augustine, Florida
NH076 Croom (Goodwood Hardy) Mansion, Tallahassee, Florida
NH077 Cherokee Club (El Pasaje), Ybor City, Tampa, Florida
NH078 Ybor City Cigar Factory, 14th Street #1916, Tampa, Florida
NH079 Ybor City, Street Plan with Street Light Detail Drawing (one sheet), Tampa, Florida
NH080 Ybor City Balconies, Tampa, Florida
NH081 El Dorado Hotel, 14 Street #1809, Tampa Florida
NH082 Bath House, White Springs, Florida
NH083 Bath House, White Springs, Florida
NH085 Davenport House, Savannah, Georgia
NH086 The Hermitage, Savannah, Georgia
NH087 Minis House, Savannah, Georgia
NH088 Owen's House, Savannah, Georgia
NH089 William Scarbrough House: Details of Main Portico, Savannah, Georgia
NH090 Calle de San Jose #103, Isleta de San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH091 Calle de la Cruz #104, Isleta de San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH092 San Juan Antiguo Historic Zone: Block Study, Isleta de San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH093 Bestard (Margarita) Casa, Ponce, Puerto Rico
NH094 Lara (Rita) Casa, Calles Estrella y Virtud, Ponce, Puerto Rico
NH095 Historic Zone Map (one sheet partial map), Ponce, Puerto Rico
NH096 Vendrell (Fernando) Casa, Ponce, Puerto Rico
NH097 Templo De Porta Coeli, San German, Puerto Rico
NH098 Calle Fortaleze #101, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH099 Calle de San Jose #106, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH100 Calle de San Juan #109, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH101 Capilla del Cristo, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH102 Castillo de San Cristobal (one sheet Birds Eye View), San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH103 Castillo de San Cristobal: Fuerte el Abanico, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH104 Castillo de San Cristobal: Fuerte la Princesa, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH105 Castillo de San Cristobal: Entrance Gate, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH106 Castillo de San Cristobal: Fuerte el Albanico, South Gate, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH107 Castillo de San Cristobal: Fuerte el Albanico, South Gate, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH108 Castillo de San Cristobal: Guard House, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH109 Castillo de San Cristobal: Quarters Number 209, North Artillary Pavilion, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH110 Castillo de San Cristobal: Quarters Number 210, Artillary Pavilion, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH111 Castillo de San Cristobal: Quarters Number 211, Black Smith's Shop, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH112 Castillo de San Cristobal: Officer's Quarters, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH113 Castillo de San Filipe del Morro: Wall and Foundation Details, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH114 Castillo de San Cristobal: Casa de Ratones, Number 251, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH115 El Arsenal: Chapel, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH116 El Arsenal: Entrance Protico, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH117 El Arsenal: Former Headquarters Building of the Spanish Navy, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH118 El Arsenal: Naval Storehouses, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH119 El Canuelo, Fortifications of San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH120 El Morro (one sheet Birds Eye View), San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH121 San Jeronimo: El Polvorin (Powder House), San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH122 Puerta de Tierra: Fortifications, Escambron Battery, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH123 Puerta de Tierra: Fortifications, Second Line of Defense, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH124 Puerta de Tierra: Fortifications, Fragments of Outer Defense, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH125 San Geronimo, Puerta de Tierra: Fortifications, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH126 Iglesia San Mateo de Cangrejos, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH127 Iglesia de San Jose, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH128 Old San Juan Door, Building Details, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH129 Palacio Berrocal, San Juan Antiguo, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH130 San Felipe del Morro: Sally Port and Chapel, San Juan, Puerto Rico
NH131 Giorgetti (Eduardo) Residence, Santurce, Puerto Rico
NH132 Axson House, Charleston, South Carolina
NH133 Bennett's Rice Mill, Charleston, South Carolina
NH134 Charleston County Records Building, Charleston, South Carolina
NH135 Christopher Belser House, Charleston, South Carolina
NH136 Doctor Ramsey's House, Charleston, South Carolina
NH137 Gadsden House, East Bay Street #328, Charleston, South Carolina
NH138 Glebe House (Bishop Robert Smith House), Glebe Street #6, Charleston, South Carolina
NH139 Kahai Kadosh Beth Elohim Synogogue, Hasell Street #90, Charleston, South Carolina
NH140 Old Jewish Orphanage, Charleston, South Carolina
NH141 Old Marine Hospital, Charleston, South Carolina
NH142 Queen Street #54, Charleston, South Carolina
NH143 Robinson-Aiken Cow House, Elizabeth Street #48, Charleston, South Carolina
NH144 Robinson-Aiken House, Elizabeth Street #48, Charleston, South Carolina
NH145 Robinson-Aiken House: Necessary Building, Elizabeth Street #48, Charleston, South Carolina
NH146 Robinson-Aiken House: Service Building, Elizabeth Street #48, Charleston, South Carolina
NH147 Robinson-Aiken House: Slave Building, Elizabeth Street #48, Charleston, South Carolina
NH148 St. Michael's Episcopal Church, Charleston, South Carolina
NH149 State Powder magazines, Charleston, South Carolina
NH150 Westminster Presbyterian Church, Charleston, South Carolina
NH151 St. Andrews Church, Charleston, South Carolina
NH152 Carter's Grove Plantation, James City County, Virginia
NH153 Steeple building with Weathervane, St. Croix, Virgin Islands
NH154 Annaberg Estate: Bake Oven, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH155 Annaberg Estate: Windmill, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH156 Annaberg Estate: Cookhouse, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH157 Annaberg Estate: Sugar Factory, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH158 Estate Denis Bay: Windmill, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH159 Estate Hammer Farm: Windmill, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH160 Estate Mary Point: Great House, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH161 Estate Reef Bay: Sugar Factory, St, John Virgin Islands
NH162 Estate Reef Bay: Sugar Factory, St, John Virgin Islands
NH163 Estate Susannaberg: Windmill, St. John, Virgin Islands
NH164 W. V. Harper House, Marmion Row, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
NH165 Hotel Aruba Caribbean: Plan of Sewage Treatment Plant, Palm Beach, Aruba, N.W.I.
NH166 Park Shelter, Frank Lloyd Wright Architect, Banff, Alberta, Canada
NH167 Cluny III (Third Abbey Church), Cluny, France
NH168 Architectural Design, Historic and Modern Buildings Map Guide for Paris, France
NH169 Lagerordnung des Kaiserlichen Heeres, Germany
NH170 United States Embassy, Athens, Greece
NH171 United States Embassy Office Building, Tokyo, Japan
NH172 Stanley Mill: Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, England
NH173 Schwind (Burton E.) Residence, Hillsborough, California
NH174 Frank O. Gehry and Associates, Indiana Avenue #326, Los Angeles, California
NH175 Douglas County Administration Building, Castle Rock, Colorado
NH176 United States Air Force Academy site plan, Colorado Springs, Colorado
NH177 Yale university Art and Architecture Building: Paul Rudolph Architect, New Haven, Connecticut
NH178 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH179 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH180 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH181 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH182 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH183 National Trust for Historic Preservation Headquarters: David N. Yerkes and Associates, Washington, D. C.
NH184 Washington Cathedral, Washington, District of Columbia
NH185 Immanuel Episcopal Church Reconstruction and Restoration, New Castle, Delaware
NH186 House, Wilmington, Delaware
NH187 Bondurant Residence Revisions, Miami, Florida
NH188 Twitchell (R.S.) Boat and Guest House (Twitchell and Rudolph, Architects), Florida
NH189 State Highway Proposed Plans, Alachua County, Florida
NH190 Elementary Schools A, B, and D, Alachua County, Florida
NH191 Fort Clinch Partial Restoration, Amelia Island, Florida
NH192 Slusser (D.J.) Residence, Bal Harbour, Florida
NH193 Florida State Hospital, Tuberculosis Patients Building, Chattahoochee, Florida
NH194 City Hall, Clearwater, Florida
NH195 Donald Roebling Residence (pencil on trace), Clearwater, Florida
NH196 Donald Roebling Residence (pencil on trace), Clearwater, Florida
NH197 Donald Roebling Residence (pencil on trace), Clearwater, Florida
NH198 Donald Roebling Residence (pencil on trace), Clearwater, Florida
NH199 George Washington Carver School (Alfred Browning Parker), Grand Avenue #238, Coconut Grove, Florida
NH200 Biltmore Complex reuse Study, Coal Gables, Florida
NH201 Biltmore Complex reuse Study, Coal Gables, Florida
NH202 Fairlawn Elementary School, Dade County, Florida
NH203 Ferendino (Andrew J.) Residence, South West 55th Avenue #10201, Dade County, Florida
NH204 Toomey (H.W.) Residence, Dade County, Florida
NH205 Nassau County Courthouse Improvements, Fernandina Beach, Florida
NH206 Nyad (Aris Z.) Residence, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
NH207 Barnes (Mrs. Florence) Residence, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Florida
NH208 First Baptist Church Sunday School Building, Fort Myers, Florida
NH209 Alachua County Courthouse, Alterations and Additions, Gainesville, Florida
NH210 Bigelow (Gordon) Residence, Gainesville, Florida
NH211 Addition and Alteration to Cafeteria and Kitchen, Gainesville, Florida
NH212 Addition and Alteration to Cafeteria and Kitchen, Gainesville, Florida
NH213 Addition and Alteration to Cafeteria and Kitchen, Gainesville, Florida
NH214 Condominium Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH215 Condominium Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH216 Condominium Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH217 Condominium Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH218 Condominium Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH219 High Springs Bank, First Gainesville Corporation, Gainesville, Florida
NH220 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH221 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH222 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH223 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH224 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH225 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH226 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH227 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH228 Florida State Museum: William Morgan Architect, Gainesville, Florida
NH229 Topographic Map of Gainesville, Gainesville, Florida
NH230 Haile Plantation, Chance Eng. and Denman, Inc. Gainesville, Florida
NH232 John F. Seagle Building, Gainesville, Florida
NH233 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH234 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH235 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH236 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH237 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH238 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH239 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, Gainesville, Florida
NH240 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, First Phase, Gainesville, Florida
NH241 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, First Phase, Gainesville, Florida
NH242 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, AFA Library, Gainesville, Florida (available in AFA Library)
NH243 Beaty Towers Dormitory, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH244 University of Florida: General Purpose Building B, Gainesville, Florida
NH245 University of Florida: General Purpose Building B, Gainesville, Florida
NH246 University of Florida: General Purpose Building B, Gainesville, Florida
NH247 University of Florida: General Purpose Building B, Gainesville, Florida
NH248 University of Florida: General Purpose Building B, Gainesville, Florida
NH254 Kappa Alpha Fraternity House, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH255 University of Florida: Law Center, Gainesville, Florida
NH256 University of Florida: Music Building, Gainesville, Florida
NH257 Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity House, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH258 Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity House, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH259 Sigma Nu Fraternity House, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH260 University of Florida, University Auditorium renovation and Addition, Gainesville, Florida
NH261 University of Florida, University Auditorium renovation and Addition, Gainesville, Florida
NH262 University of Florida: Architecture and Fine Arts Complex, AFA Library, Gainesville, Florida
NH263 Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity House (Frank Lloyd Wright), University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
NH264 South Broward High School, Hollywood, Florida
NH265 Bisbee Building, Jacksonville, Florida
NH266 Cohen Brothers Department Store and Office Building, Jacksonville, Florida
NH271 Florida Life Insurance Company, Jacksonville, Florida
NH272 Hotel: Robert Meyer Architect, West Monroe Street, Jacksonville, Florida
NH275 Kantor (E.P.) Residence, Mantanzas Circle, Jacksonville, Florida
NH276 Morocco Temple Auditorium, Jacksonville, Florida
NH277 Richardson (Frank M.) Store and Apartment Building, Jacksonville, Florida
NH278 Walt Disney World, Main Street USA Detail Drawings, Kissimmee, Florida
NH279 Water treatment and Transmission Plant, Clark, Dietz and Associates Architects, Lake Mary, Florida
NH280 Stanley Jordan Residence: Mark Hampton Architect, Lake Wales, Florida
NH281 Gamble Mansion, Manatee, Florida
NH282 Dade County Courthouse and Miami City Hall, Miami, Florida
NH283 Dade County Juvenile Detention Home, Miami, Florida
NH284 Dade County Juvenile Detention Home, Miami, Florida
NH285 Bondurant (Flint) Residence, La Gorce Island, Miami, Florida
NH286 City Hall at North East 2nd Avenue, 100 and 101 Street, Miami, Florida
NH287 Central Florida Community College Library Addition: J. Vance Duncan Architect, Ocala, Florida
NH288 Medical Offices, Palm Beach County, Florida
NH289 Fire Station Number 2, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
NH290 St. Andrews State Park, Panama City, Florida
NH291 Healey (W.R.) Residence (Cocoon House), Sarasota, Florida
NH292 Rosemond (St. Julien P.) Residence, Snapper Creek Lakes, Florida
NH293 Miller Shop for the Battey and Kipp Florida East Coast Rail Road Company, St. Augustine, Florida
NH294 Joaneda House Restoration: Fischer and Shepard Architects, St. Augustine, Florida
NH295 US Post Office and Custom House Extension and Renovation, St. Augustine, Florida
NH296 US Post Office and Custom House Extension and Renovation, St. Augustine, Florida
NH297 City of Starke, Florida Master Plan
NH298 Florida Capital Historic Authentic 1902 Restoration, Tallahassee, Florida
NH299 Florida Capital Historic Authentic 1902 Restoration, Tallahassee, Florida
NH300 Florida Capital Historic Authentic 1902 Restoration, Tallahassee, Florida
NH301 Florida Capital Historic Authentic 1902 Restoration, Tallahassee, Florida
NH302 Florida Capital Historic Authentic 1902 Restoration, Tallahassee, Florida
NH303 Steel Stadium Structure: Guy Fulton Architect, Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida
NH304 Governor's Mansion, Tallahassee, Florida
NH305 Leon County Elementary School: Prentiss Huddleston Architect, Tallahassee, Florida
NH306 US Customs House and Post Office: W.J. Edbrooke Architect, Tallahassee, Florida
NH307 Whitfield Building Restoration and Renovation: Fischer and Shepard Architects, Tallahassee, Florida
NH308 Mrs. H. S. Residence: Mark Hampton Architect, Beach Parkway, Tampa, Florida
NH309 Hillsborough County Courthouse, Tampa, Florida
NH311 Tampa Municipal Hospital: Eliot C. Fletcher Architect, Tampa Florida
NH312 Tampa Municipal Hospital: Eliot C. Fletcher Architect, Tampa Florida
NH313 Tampa Municipal Hospital: Eliot C. Fletcher Architect, Tampa Florida
NH314 Temple Israel: John Stetson and Associates Architects, West Palm Beach, Florida
NH315 Raley (William L.) Building Renovation, North West Avenue A #505, Winter Haven, Florida
NH316 Robert Lee Craddock School 2nd Edition, Atlanta, Georgia
NH317 Woodlawn Baptist Church, Augusta, Georgia
NH318 Dent House Restaurant for Frank E. Harris, Savannah, Georgia
NH319 Restoration for Girl Scouts of the US, East Oglethorpe #14, Savannah, Georgia
NH320 Restoration for Girl Scouts of the US, East Oglethorpe #14, Savannah, Georgia
NH321 Restoration for Girl Scouts of the US, East Oglethorpe #14, Savannah, Georgia
NH322 Restoration for Girl Scouts of the US, East Oglethorpe #14, Savannah, Georgia
NH323 New Law Offices, East State Street #14, Savannah, Georgia
NH324 Lominack Residence: Corkern, Wiggins, Lee and Lominack Architects, Savannah, Georgia
NH325 Manger Hotel, Johnson Square, Savannah, Georgia
NH326 City Map of Savannah, Georgia (Riverfront)
NH327 Subdivision Map, Savannah, Georgia
NH328 Unity Temple, Frank Lloyd Wright Architect, Oak Park, Illinois
NH330 City Map, Louisville, Kentucky
NH331 Boston Public Library Addition, Boston Massachusetts
NH332 House, Lexington, Massachusetts
NH333 Trubek and Wislocki Residences, Pocomo, Nantucket Island, Massachusetts
NH334 Chesapeake Bay Bridge, Sandy Point, Maryland
NH335 Wayne State University: McGregor Memorial Community Conference Center, Detroit, Michigan
NH336 Tigerman-McCurry Cottage, Pier Street, lakeside, Michigan
NH337 Central Missouri Trust Company, Central Motor Bank, Jefferson City, Missouri
NH338 Crystal Pavilion, Crown Center, Kansas City, Missouri
NH339 Wainwright State Office Complex, Phase 2: Hasting-Chivetta Architects, St. Louis, Missouri
NH340 Itawamba County Hospital, Fulton, Mississippi
NH342 Rutgers University: agriculture and Science Building, New Brunswick, New Jersey
NH343 Raritan River Plant, Burns and Roe Architects, Raritan River, New Jersey
NH344 Sayreville Station, 1958 Extension, JCP&L, Burns and Roe Architects, Sayreville, New jersey
NH345 New Mexico Passive Solar Residence: Edward Mazria and Associates Architects, Albuquerque, New Mexico
NH346 Dorsey (Stephen W.) Masion, Pre-restoration Drawing, Colfax County, New Mexico
NH347 Dorsey (Stephen W.) Masion, Restoration Drawing, Colfax County, Santa Fe, New Mexico
NH348 Palace of the Governors Restoration Phase II: Conron and Lent Architects, Santa Fe, New Mexico
NH349 Palace of the Governors Restoration Phase III: Conron and Lent Architects, Santa Fe, New Mexico
NH350 De Menil House, Further Lane, East Hampton, New York
NH351 Chase Manhattan Bank, New York, New York
NH352 East 11th Street #67, New York, New York
NH353 Tannery Restoration, Phase 1, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
NH354 Dilworthtown Inn, Restoration and Addition, Dilworthtown, Pennsylvania
NH355 Dilworthtown Inn, Restoration and Addition, Dilworthtown, Pennsylvania
NH356 General McCoy House Restoration, Lewiston, Pennsylvania
NH358 Durado and Sabana Grande Rural Non-farming Housing Project, Puerto Rico
NH359 Marini Farm Site: Rural non-Farm Housing, Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
NH360 Sabana Grande Housing development, Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
NH361 Anasco Housing Development, Anasco, Puerto Rico
NH364 Drayton Hall, Property Contours, Charleston, South Carolina
NH366 Elementary School, Conway, South Carolina
NH367 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH368 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH369 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH370 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH371 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH372 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH373 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH374 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH375 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH376 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH377 Mercantile park of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
NH378 Live Oak Point, Phase 1, Charles Tapley Associates, Live Oak Point, Texas
NH379 Thomas L. Pilchuck School Office and Gallery, Stanwood, Washington
NH380 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Drawing Number 21
NH381 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 1, Drawings 1-10
NH382 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 2, Drawings 11-20
NH383 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 3, Drawings 21-30
NH384 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 3, Drawings 21-30
NH385 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 4, Drawings 31-40
NH386 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 5, Drawings 41-50
NH387 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Part 6, Drawings, 51-60
NH388 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Classical Proportions
NH389 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Classical Proportions
NH390 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Classical Proportions
NH391 Building Details (Frank M. Snyder publication) Classical Proportions
NH392 Railroad Bridge and Roundhouse
NH393 Architectural Service Corporation, Service Sheets
NH394 St. Augustine City Gate
NH395 Grove Hall, University of Florida, Gainesville
NH396 Ten Story Office Building for E.G. Sparks, 1925 (Roy Benjamin, Architect), Lakeland, Florida
NH397 Miller (G.A.) Residence, 1926 (R.A. Benjamin, Architect)
NH398 Theatre Building, 1919 (Roy A. Benjamin, Architect), San Antonio, Texas
NH399 Chapin House, Smith College, Northampton, Massachusetts
NH400 New Lincoln High School, Gainesville, Florida
NH401 IBM Greenville Commons, Greenville, South Carolina
NH402 IBM Greenville Commons, Greenville, South Carolina
NH403 IBM Greenville Commons, Greenville, South Carolina
NH404 IBM Greenville Commons, Greenville, South Carolina
NH405 Governor's Mansion Renovation, Tallahassee, Florida
NH406 Governor's Mansion Addition, Tallahassee, Florida
NH407 Old Douglas Entrance Renovation, Coral Gables, Florida
NH408 Elementary School "F", Gainesville, Florida
NH409 U.S. Courthouse and Post Office, Key West, Florida
NH410 U.S. Courthouse and Post Office, Key West, Florida
NH411 Capitol Complex Phase II, Tallahassee, Florida
NH412 Mote Morris House, Lake County, Florida
NH413 The Columns, Tallahassee, Florida
NH414 Women's Club, Quincy, Florida
NH415 Hialeah Railroad Station, Hialeah, Florida
NH416 Prodie (Keith) Residence, Sarasota, Florida
NH417 Olympia Building Theatre, Miami, Florida
NH418 City Hall, Miami, Florida
NH419 ACL Passenger Station, Ft. Myers, Florida
NH420 ACL Railroad Station, Thomasville, Georgia
NH421 Williams Dwelling, New York City
NH422 First Baptist Church, Nantucket, Massachusetts
NH423 Worth Gardner House, Nantucket, Massachusetts
NH424 Sherburne Hall, Centre Street, Nantucket, Massachusetts
NH425 Taye Center, Portland, Oregon
NH426 Wood Shlaer Residence, Vashon Island, Washington
NH427 Whiddon Cabin, Taylor County
NH428 Strand Theatre, Jacksonville, Florida
NH429 Summergord (Robert) Residence (Henracki, architect)
NH430 Roof Framing Drawings, Small Home Council, University of Illinois
NH431 Smith House (Henracki, architect)
NH432 Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse, Phoenix, Arizona and Islip, New York
NH433 Opel Residence Cabinets, Shelburne, Vermont
NH434 City Hall, Jacksonville, Florida
NH435 KNP Hoofd Kantoor, Hilversum, Netherlands
NH436 Eye Center, Oregon Health Science University, Portland, Oregon
NH437 Museum of Contemporary Art, Barcelona, Spain
NH438 Fort Marion (Castillo de San Marcos), St. Augustine, Florida
NH439 Fort Marion (Castillo de San Marcos), St. Augustine, Florida
NH440 Ponce de Leon Courts, Low Rent Housing (5 folders)
NH441 Sarasota Times Building, Sarasota, Florida (Received from Carl Abbott, FAIA). 1982
NH442 Mr. and Mrs. Hassell Smith Residence: Architect Lucian Minor Dent, Oxford, Mississippi (Donated by E.L. "Roy" Hunt).
NH443 John D. MacDonald Residence Siesta Key, Sarasota, FL. Architect: Edward J. "Tim" Seibert. 1967
NH444 The Gann Residence, Miami, FL. Architect: Alfred Browning Parker.
NH445 City of Boston Topographic and Planometric Survey. 1967
NH446 Casa Rustici; Milan, 1933-1935. Architects: Giuseppe Terragni and Pietro Lingero. Plans, Sections and Elevations produced by the class of Professor Robert MacLeod, Spring 1994.
NH447 Il Girasole, Rome, 1950. Architect: Luigi Moretti. Plans, Sections and Elevations produced by the class of Professor Robert MacLeod, Spring 1994.
NH448 Porte Molitor, Paris, 1933. Architect: Le Corbusier. Plans, Sections and Elevations produced by the class of Professor Robert MacLeod, Spring 1994.
NH449 Jack Weiner House, Miami, 1954. Architect: Alfred Browning Parker. Restoration by de la Guardia Victoria Architects, Coral Gables, FL, 2005. (Drawings, photos, narrative, awards, etc. on disc).
NH450 D.K. O'Mahony Residence, Ft. Myers, FL. Architect: Paul Rudolph with Ralph Twitchell. 1952-1953
NH451 D.K. O'Mahony Guest House, Ft. Myers, FL. Architect: Ralph S. Twitchell. 1952-1953
NH452 D.K. O'Mahony Addition to Guest House, Ft. Myers, FL. Architect: Ralph S. Twitchell.
NH453 Office for D.K. O'Mahony, Ft. Myers, FL. Architect: Ralph S. Twitchell.
NH454 St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran Church, Sarasota, FL. Architect: Victor A. Lundy (Donated by Carl Abbott, FAIA). 1967
NH455 Drawing of a Theatre Facade. Theodore H. Skinner, Architect. Color pen/ink and pencil drawing of unidentified theatre. 1905
NH456 Architectural rendering of a large unidentified building with two small domes. C. Edward Vosbury, Architect. Not dated
NH457 Architectural drawings (11) for the Gracy House, Gainesville, FL (Barber and Kluttz, Architects). Includes elevations, floor plans, foundation plan, roof plan, and details. 1906
NH458 Drawing: Alterations to Apartment Building Northeast Corner of Cordova and Valencia Streets, St. Augustine. Dr. Vernon A. Lockwood, Owner. Fred A. Henderich, Architect. 1939
NH459 Drawing: Alterations to #8 Valencia Street, St. Augustine, for Mr. Robert Edwards. Wm. M. Husson, Architect. Not dated
NH460 Drawing: Full Size Detail of Cornice and Upper Roof, East and West Gables at Eaves, for the St. Augustine Golf Club. John W. Ingle, Architect. Not dated
NH461 Drawings for miscellaneous projects for M/M W.W. Gay. D. Neil Webb, Architect (Gainesville). [Donated by Susan Tate.] 1958-1967
NH462 Residence for M/M S.M. Wall, Gainesville. D. Neil Webb, Architect (Gainesville). [Donated by Susan Tate.] 1960
NH463 Four Cross Creek residences. D. Neil Webb, Architect (Gainesville). [Donated by Susan Tate.] 1959-1962
NH464 Drawings for miscellaneous projects: residences, churches, hollow surfboard. D. Neil Webb, Architect (Gainesville). [Donated by Susan Tate.] Circa 1959

Selected Subjects and Access Terms

Architectural drawing.
Architecture -- Designs and plans -- Working drawings.



For further information, please contact: Special Collections Access Services.

University of Florida Home Page