Skip to Search

diagonal spacer

Information Technology Staff Meeting Notes
August 29, 2008

Present: Thomas Bielicke, Will Chaney, Logan Clapp, Matthew Daley, Debra Fetzer, Jason Fleming, Winston Harris, Paul McDonough, Bobbie Meng, Tom Minton, Chris Nicolich, Amy Polk, Patricia Ruwell, Mark Sullivan, Evan Wack, Stephen Williams, Evan Wack

Hard copy version of these notes are available if needed.


University of Florida Home Page