Skip to Search


Transition Monitoring Team

Meeting Notes

January 12, 2005
Smathers Library Conference Room

Members Present:   Shelley Arlen,Pam Cenzer, Bill Covey, Matthew Daley, Trudi DiTrolio (facilitator), LeiLani Freund, Barbara Hood, Suzanne Kiker, Rob Roberts, Steve Shorb, Jan Swanbeck, and Misty Swain

Members Absent :   Shelley Arlen and Jim Liversidge

Action Items:

University of Florida Home Page