Skip to Search


Communications Committee

Communication Committee
Quarterly Meeting with Directors
Meeting Notes
June 12, 2007
Library West Conference Room 429

Members Present:  Bill Covey, Denise Bennett, Trudi DiTrolio (facilitator), Paul Losch, Iona Malanchuk, Carol McAuliffe, Nelda Schwartz, Jim Stevens, Jay Wiese, Naomi Young

Guests Present:  Dean Judith Russell, Michele Crump, John Ingram, Haiyun Cao

Members Absent: John Freund, Brian Keith John Van Hook, Ben Walker

1. Announcements

2. The new Dean, Judy Russell, sat in on this meeting.  The following questions/comments were posed:

University of Florida Home Page