Skip to Search


Staff Recognition and Rewards Committee

Minutes - June 20, 2005


Tara Cataldo (Collection Management)
Trudi DiTrolio (ex-officio)
Ann Lindell (Public Services)
Randall Renner (Technology Services)
Matthew Daley (Access Services)
Steve Carrico (Resource Services)
Jim Liversidge (Special Collections)

The group reviewed the two draft documents.

  1. Superior Achievement Award
  2. Discretionary Recognition Fund

Many revisions were suggested and Tara and Ann will send out revised drafts.

We may need to suggest a separate committee be created to organize the Spring Convocation.

Submitted by Tara Cataldo

University of Florida Home Page